KofC Logo.JPG
Knights of Columbus
Council 2900
Coldwater, Michigan
4th Degree Logo.JPG
Knights of Columbus
Assembly - 500
Knights of Columbus
Council - 2924
Bronson, Michigan
Updated  November 11th, 2021
KofC 2900 2021 Beginnings Picture.JPG

The Coldwater Knights of Columbus Council #2900 continues to support the Ultrasound Program at Beginnings Care for Life Center with their most recent donation of $1,000.00. This gift follows many others made by the Knights, dating back to 2013, when the Knights raised funds to purchase the Ultrasound machine.

Free ultrasounds are offered to any client of the pregnancy care center who has a positive pregnancy test. The level-one scans are to confirm a viable pregnancy and determine the gestational age. Referrals are then made for prenatal care and other needed resources. For more information on the program, please contact the center at 517.278.3355 or go to BeginningsCare.com

 Council 2900 Recent Community Activities 
Assembly 500 - 4th Degree
- November 11 , Thursday - Veteran’s Day
- November 11 , Thursday - Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- November 14, Sunday - Coldwater Council Breakfast @ 8:00 to 9:30 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- November 19, Friday Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 5 - 7 pm
- November 23, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- November 25, Thursday - Thanksgiving
- November 26, Friday - Coldwater Council Blood Drive @ 12:00 to 5:15 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Gym
- December 1, Wednesday - White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- December 2 , Thursday - Bronson Council Euchre Night @ 6:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- December 3, Friday - Sturgis Council Blood Drive @ Holy Angels Church
- December 4, Saturday - Bronson Council Sausage & Biscuit Breakfast @ 9 am @ Bronson KC Hall
- December 4, Saturday - Assembly #0500 Christmas Party@ 5 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- December 6, Monday - Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- December 6, Monday - Bronson Council Coney Dog Night @ 4 - 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- December 8, Wednesday - The Immaculate Conception
- December 9 , Thursday - Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- December 11, Saturday - Bronson Council Gun Raffle Drawing @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- December 12, Sunday - Coldwater Council Breakfast @ 8:00 to 9:30 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- December 13, Monday - Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- December 14, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- December 25, Saturday - Christmas
- December 28, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- January 1, Saturday - New Year’s Day
- January 3, Monday - Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- January 3, Monday - Bronson Council Coney Dog Night @ 4 - 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- January4, Tuesday - Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:00 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- January 5, Wednesday - White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- January 6 , Thursday - Bronson Council Euchre Night @ 6:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- January 8, Saturday - Bronson Council Sausage & Biscuit Breakfast @ 9 am @ Bronson KC Hall
- January 10, Monday - Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- January 11, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- January 13 , Thursday - Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- January 21, Friday - White Pigeon Council Blood Drive @ St. Joseph’s Church
- January 21, Friday - Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 5 - 7 pm
- January 25, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- February 18, Friday - Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 5 - 7 pm
- March 2, Monday - Ash Wednesday
- March 4, Friday - Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 5 - 7 pm
- March 18, Friday - Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 5 - 7 pm
- April 8, Friday - Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 5 - 7 pm
- April 10, Sunday - Palm Sunday
- April 15, Friday - Good Friday
- April 17, Sunday - Easter