Knights of Columbus
Council 2900
Coldwater, Michigan
Knights of Columbus
Assembly - 500
Knights of Columbus
Council - 2924
Bronson, Michigan
Updated  March 4th, 2020

 Council 2900 Calendar of Events 

  • Mar. 2, 2020 - Business Meeting - 7:00 PM Activities Building.

  • Mar. 7, 2020 – Women’s Lenten Retreat.

  • Mar. 12, 2020 – M & M Diner – first meal provided by Knights and CCW. 

  • No Breakfast planned for this Month

  • Mar. 16, 2020 - Social Meeting. 6:00 PM Activities Building.

  • Mar. 21, 2020 – Men’s Lenten Retreat

  • Mar. 22, 2020 - Squires meeting. 10:00 AM Activities Building 

  • Mar 25, 2020 – Knight’s Lenten Soup supper. 

  • Mar. 29, 2020 - Corporate Communion 7:30 Mass – Breakfast to follow the Mass

  • April 5, 2020 - Monthly Breakfast. Serving is 8:00 to 9:30. The beneficiary is the St. Charles Buildings & Grounds committee. Setup and cooking begin at  6:00AM

  • April 6, 2020 – Knight’s Spring Blood Drive. 12:00 PM – 5:45 PM. 

  • April 6, 2020 - Business Meeting. 7:00 PM Activities Building

  • April 9 – Holy Thursday

  • April 10, 2020 – Good Friday 

  • April 12, 2020 – Easter 

  • April 20, 2020 - Social Meeting. 6:00 PM Activities Building.

  • April 24th, 25th, & 26th – Tootsie Roll Drive    

  • April 26, 2020 - Squires meeting. 10:00 AM Activities Building.

  • April 30 - M & M Diner – Meal provided by Knights and CCW.

  • May 4 - Business Meeting. 7:00 PM Activities Building

  • May 10 – Mother’s Day Breakfast. Serving is 8:00 to 9:30. The beneficiary is TBD. Setup
    and cooking begin at 6:00AM

  • May 18 – Knights Social Meeting. 6:00 PM Activities Building.

  • May 21,22 & 23 – 2020 State Convention

  • May 25 – Memorial Day

 Council 2900 Recent Community Activities 
SideWalkAdovocates.jpg
Assembly 500 - 4th Degree

​- March 2, Monday Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- March 3, Tuesday Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- March 4, Wednesday White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- March 6, Friday Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- March 6, Friday Sturgis Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- March 9, Monday Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- March 10, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- March 12, Thursday Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- March 13, Friday Sturgis Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- March 14, Saturday Michigan District II Meeting @ 9:30 am @ St. Jude in DeWitt
- March 20, Friday Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- March 20, Friday Sturgis Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- March 22, Sunday White Pigeon Council Breakfast @ 12:00 noon @ St. Joseph’s Church
- March 22, Sunday Squires Council Meeting @ 10 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- March 24, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- March 24, Tuesday Vicksburg Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Martin of Tours Church
- March 25, Wednesday Coldwater Council Lenten Soup Supper @ 6 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- March 27, Friday Sturgis Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- March 29, Sunday Coldwater Council Corporate Communion at 7:30 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Church
- March 29, Sunday Sturgis Council Corporate Communion at 9:00 am @ Holy Angel’s Church
- March 29, Sunday Bronson Council Corporate Communion at 9:30 am @ St. Mary’s Church
- March 29, Sunday White Pigeon Council Corporate Communion at 10:30 am @ St. Joseph’s Church
- March 29, Sunday Three Rivers Council Corporate Communion at 11:00 am @ Immaculate Conception Church
- March 29, Sunday Three Rivers Council Corporate Communion @ 9:20 am @ St. Clare Mission Church
- April 1, Wednesday White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- April 3, Friday Sturgis Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- April 5, Sunday Coldwater Council Breakfast @ 8 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- April 6, Monday Coldwater Council Spring Blood Drive @ 12 pm to 5:45 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- April 6, Monday Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- April 7, Tuesday Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- April 9, Thursday Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- April 10, Friday – Good Friday
- April 12, Sunday - Easter
- April 13, Monday Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- April 14, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- April 17, Friday Bronson Council Fish Fry @ 4:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- April 24, 25, & 26 Coldwater Council Tootsie Roll Drive
- April 25, Saturday 79th 4th Degree Exemplification @ 10 am @ St. Jude in DeWitt
- April 26, Sunday White Pigeon Council Breakfast @ 12:00 noon @ St. Joseph’s Church
- April 26, Sunday Squires Council Meeting @ 10 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- April 28, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- April 28, Tuesday Vicksburg Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Martin of Tours Church
- May 4, Monday Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- May 5, Tuesday Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- May 6, Wednesday White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- May 10, Sunday Coldwater Council Breakfast @ 8 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- May 11, Monday Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- May 12, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- May 14, Thursday Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- May 21, 22, & 23, State Convention @ Mackinac Island
- May 24, Sunday Squires Council Meeting @ 10 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- May 26, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- May 26, Tuesday Vicksburg Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Martin of Tours Church
- May 30, Saturday Living Rosary Pilgrimage @ State Capitol, Lansing
- May 31, Sunday Sturgis Council Corporate Communion at 9:00 am @ Holy Angel’s Church
- May 31, Sunday Bronson Council Corporate Communion at 9:30 am @ St. Mary’s Church
- May 31, Sunday White Pigeon Council Corporate Communion at 10:30 am @ St. Joseph’s Church
- May 31, Sunday Three Rivers Council Corporate Communion at 11:00 am @ Immaculate Conception Church
- May 31, Sunday Three Rivers Council Corporate Communion @ 9:20 am @ St. Clare Mission Church
- June 1, Monday Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- June 2, Tuesday St. Charles Confirmation Mass @ 6:00 pm @ St. Charles Church – Color Requested.
- June 3, Wednesday White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church

- June 6, Tuesday Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- June 8, Monday Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- June 9, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- June 11, Thursday Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- June 14, Sunday Coldwater Council Breakfast @ 8 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- June 23, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- June 23, Tuesday Vicksburg Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Martin of Tours Church
- June 28, Sunday Squires Council Meeting @ 10 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room

  Diocese of Kalamazoo Weekly Insider Newsletters
(Click Above to Read Current Articles)
New - South West Michigan Catholic Quarterly News
 
- WebSite Click Here! -
- Click Below to View Websites For -