KofC Logo.JPG
Knights of Columbus
Council 2900
Coldwater, Michigan
4th Degree Logo.JPG
Knights of Columbus
Assembly - 500
Knights of Columbus
Council - 2924
Bronson, Michigan
Updated  May 28th, 2021
KofC 2900 2021 Beginnings Picture.JPG

The Coldwater Knights of Columbus Council #2900 continues to support the Ultrasound Program at Beginnings Care for Life Center with their most recent donation of $1,000.00. This gift follows many others made by the Knights, dating back to 2013, when the Knights raised funds to purchase the Ultrasound machine.

Free ultrasounds are offered to any client of the pregnancy care center who has a positive pregnancy test. The level-one scans are to confirm a viable pregnancy and determine the gestational age. Referrals are then made for prenatal care and other needed resources. For more information on the program, please contact the center at 517.278.3355 or go to BeginningsCare.com

 Council 2900 Recent Community Activities 
Assembly 500 - 4th Degree

- June 1, Tuesday - Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- June 2 , Wednesday - White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- June 7, Monday - Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- June 7, Monday - Bronson Council Coney Dog Night @ 4 - 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- June 8, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- June 10 , Thursday - Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- June 14, Monday - Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- June 22, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- July 5, Monday - Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- July 5, Monday - Bronson Council Coney Dog Night @ 4 - 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- July 6, Tuesday - Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- July 7 , Wednesday - White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- July 8 , Thursday - Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- July 12, Monday - Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- July 13, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- July 15, 16, 17 – Bronson Polish Festival – Polish Food & Ox Roast @ Bronson KC Hall on Saturday
- July 27, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- August 2, Monday - Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- August 2, Monday - Bronson Council Coney Dog Night @ 4 - 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- August 4 , Wednesday - White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- August 7, Saturday 4th Degree Picnic @ 5 pm @ Douglas Park Bronson – This replaces our Meeting for the Month
- August 9, Monday - Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- August 10, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- August 12 , Thursday - Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- August 24, Tuesday - Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall