Knights of Columbus
Council 2900
Coldwater, Michigan
Knights of Columbus
Assembly - 500
‚Äč
Knights of Columbus
Council - 2924
Bronson, Michigan
Updated  June 25th, 2020

 Council 2900 Calendar of Events 

 Council 2900 Recent Community Activities 
Every year Council 2900 of the Knights of Columbus make scholarship awards to graduating seniors. The awards are based on written essays and answers to faith questions and an assessment of their parish and school involvement. This year’s scholarship was awarded to Anna Richards (pictured above with her parents and members of the Knights).
Congratulations and best wishes to Anna from all the Knights!
Assembly 500 - 4th Degree

- July 6, Monday Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- July 7, Tuesday Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- July 9, Thursday Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- July 13, Monday Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- July 14, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- July 26, Sunday White Pigeon Council Breakfast @ 12:00 noon @ St. Joseph’s Church
- July 26, Sunday Squires Council Meeting @ 10 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- July 28, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- July 28, Tuesday Vicksburg Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Martin of Tours Church
- August 1, Saturday Assembly #0500 Picnic @ 5:00 pm @ Bronson Douglas Park
- August 3, Monday Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- May 5, Tuesday Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- August 6, Wednesday White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- August 10, Monday Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- August 11, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- August `13, Thursday Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- August 23, Sunday Squires Council Meeting @ 10 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- August 25, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- August 25, Tuesday Vicksburg Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Martin of Tours Church
- September 1, Tuesday Assembly #0500 Meeting @ 7:30 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- September 2, Wednesday White Pigeon Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Joseph’s Church
- September 7, Monday Coldwater Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room
- September 10, Thursday Three Rivers Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Immaculate Conception Church
- September 14, Monday Sturgis Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Holy Angels Church
- September 15, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- September 22, Tuesday Bronson Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ Bronson KC Hall
- September 22, Tuesday Vicksburg Council Meeting @ 7 pm @ St. Martin of Tours Church
- September 28, Sunday Squires Council Meeting @ 10 am @ St. Charles Borromeo Hospitality Room

  Diocese of Kalamazoo Weekly Insider Newsletters
(Click Above to Read Current Articles)
New - South West Michigan Catholic Quarterly News
 
- WebSite Click Here! -
SideWalkAdovocates.jpg
- Click Below to View Websites For -